Football Latest - Fulham

Premier League Results

Sunday 7th October 2018

Fulham1 - 5Arsenal
Liverpool0 - 0Manchester City
Southampton0 - 3Chelsea

Friday 5th October 2018

Brighton and Hove Albion1 - 0West Ham United

Monday 1st October 2018

AFC Bournemouth2 - 1Crystal Palace

Sunday 30th September 2018

Cardiff City1 - 2Burnley

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Arsenal2 - 0Everton
West Ham United0 - 0Chelsea

Monday 17th September 2018

Southampton2 - 2Brighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 16th September 2018

Everton1 - 3West Ham United
Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 0Burnley

Monday 27th August 2018

Manchester United0 - 3Tottenham Hotspur

Sunday 26th August 2018

Fulham4 - 2Burnley
Newcastle United1 - 2Chelsea
Watford2 - 1Crystal Palace

Monday 20th August 2018

Crystal Palace0 - 2Liverpool

Friday 10th August 2018

Manchester United2 - 1Leicester City

Fulham's Results
Oct 7Arsenal1 - 5H
Sep 29Everton0 - 3A
Sep 25Millwall3 - 1A
More Results
Fulham's Fixtures
Oct 20Cardiff CityA
Oct 27AFC BournemouthH
Oct 30Manchester CityA
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
15West Ham8-57
16Southampton8-85
17Fulham8-125
18Huddersfield8-133
19Newcastle8-72
Full Table

sml