Football Latest - Fulham

Fulham Results

Sat 24th February 2018 5:30pm
Fulham
2 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Wed 21st February 2018 7:45pm
Bristol City
1 - 1
Fulham
Sat 17th February 2018 3:00pm
Fulham
2 - 0
Aston Villa
Sat 10th February 2018 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
1 - 1
Fulham
Sat 3rd February 2018 3:00pm
Fulham
2 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Sat 27th January 2018 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 3
Fulham
Sat 20th January 2018 3:00pm
Fulham
6 - 0
Burton Albion
Sat 13th January 2018 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Fulham
Sat 6th January 2018 3:00pm
FA Cup
Fulham
0 - 1
Southampton
Tue 2nd January 2018 7:45pm
Fulham
4 - 1
Ipswich Town
Sat 30th December 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 2
Fulham
Tue 26th December 2017 3:00pm
Cardiff City
2 - 4
Fulham
Sat 23rd December 2017 3:00pm
Fulham
2 - 1
Barnsley
Sat 16th December 2017 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 0
Fulham
Sat 9th December 2017 3:00pm
Fulham
1 - 0
Birmingham City
Sat 2nd December 2017 3:00pm
Brentford
3 - 1
Fulham
Sat 25th November 2017 3:00pm
Fulham
1 - 0
Millwall
Tue 21st November 2017 7:45pm
Sheffield United
4 - 5
Fulham
Sat 18th November 2017 5:30pm
Fulham
1 - 1
Derby County
Fri 3rd November 2017 7:45pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 0
Fulham
Tue 31st October 2017 7:45pm
Fulham
0 - 2
Bristol City
Sat 28th October 2017 3:00pm
Fulham
1 - 1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 21st October 2017 3:00pm
Aston Villa
2 - 1
Fulham
Sat 14th October 2017 3:00pm
Fulham
2 - 2
Preston North End
Fri 29th September 2017 7:45pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 2
Fulham
Tue 26th September 2017 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
1 - 3
Fulham
Sat 23rd September 2017 3:00pm
Fulham
1 - 1
Middlesbrough
Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Burton Albion
2 - 1
Fulham
Wed 13th September 2017 7:45pm
Fulham
2 - 1
Hull City
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Fulham
1 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 2
Fulham
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Fulham
0 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Fulham
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 15th August 2017 7:45pm
Leeds United
0 - 0
Fulham
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Reading
1 - 1
Fulham
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 2
Fulham
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Fulham
1 - 1
Norwich City

Fulham's Results
Feb 24Wolverhampton Wanderers2 - 0H
Feb 21Bristol City1 - 1A
Feb 17Aston Villa2 - 0H
More Results
Fulham's Fixtures
Mar 3Derby CountyA
Mar 6Sheffield UnitedH
Mar 10Preston North EndA
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
3Aston Villa342163
4Derby342260
5Fulham342059
6Bristol City34854
7Middlesbrough341252
Full Table

sml