Football Latest - Fulham

Fulham Results

Sat 8th December 2018 3:00pm
Manchester United
4 - 1
Fulham
Wed 5th December 2018 7:45pm
Fulham
1 - 1
Leicester City
Sun 2nd December 2018 12:00pm
Chelsea
2 - 0
Fulham
Sat 24th November 2018 3:00pm
Fulham
3 - 2
Southampton
Sun 11th November 2018 12:00pm
Liverpool
2 - 0
Fulham
Mon 5th November 2018 8:00pm
Huddersfield Town
1 - 0
Fulham
Thu 1st November 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Manchester City
2 - 0
Fulham
Sat 27th October 2018 3:00pm
Fulham
0 - 3
AFC Bournemouth
Sat 20th October 2018 3:00pm
Cardiff City
4 - 2
Fulham
Sun 7th October 2018 12:00pm
Fulham
1 - 5
Arsenal
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Everton
3 - 0
Fulham
Tue 25th September 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Millwall
1 - 3
Fulham
Sat 22nd September 2018 12:30pm
Fulham
1 - 1
Watford
Sat 15th September 2018 3:00pm
Manchester City
3 - 0
Fulham
Sat 1st September 2018 3:00pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
2 - 2
Fulham
Tue 28th August 2018 7:45pm
League Cup
Fulham
2 - 0
Exeter City
Sun 26th August 2018 4:00pm
Fulham
4 - 2
Burnley
Sat 18th August 2018 3:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
3 - 1
Fulham
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Fulham
0 - 2
Crystal Palace

Fulham's Results
Dec 8Manchester United1 - 4A
Dec 5Leicester City1 - 1H
Dec 2Chelsea0 - 2A
More Results
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
16Palace16-1012
17Burnley16-1712
18Huddersfield16-1710
19Southampton16-179
20Fulham16-249
Full Table

sml