Football Latest - Fulham

Fulham Results

Sat 16th September 2017 3:00pm
Burton Albion
2 - 1
Fulham
Wed 13th September 2017 7:45pm
Fulham
2 - 1
Hull City
Sat 9th September 2017 3:00pm
Fulham
1 - 1
Cardiff City
Sat 26th August 2017 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
0 - 2
Fulham
Tue 22nd August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Fulham
0 - 1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 19th August 2017 3:00pm
Fulham
0 - 1
Sheffield Wednesday
Tue 15th August 2017 7:45pm
Leeds United
0 - 0
Fulham
Sat 12th August 2017 3:00pm
Reading
1 - 1
Fulham
Tue 8th August 2017 7:45pm
League Cup
Wycombe Wanderers
0 - 2
Fulham
Sat 5th August 2017 3:00pm
Fulham
1 - 1
Norwich City

Fulham's Results
Sep 16Burton Albion1 - 2A
Sep 13Hull City2 - 1H
Sep 9Cardiff City1 - 1H
More Results
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
12Norwich8-411
13Aston Villa8110
14Fulham8110
15Derby7010
16Millwall829
Full Table

sml